The Rebel Author Podcast

033 10 Tips to Improve Your Prose with Sacha Black

May 29, 2020

This week’s questions is:

What is your favorite literary device?

Book recommendation this week The Anatomy of Prose: 12 Steps to Sensational Sentences

Grab your copy here.

 

Preorder the Workbook here. 

Join the Launch Party tonight, 29th May 9pm BST, 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 6am Sydney

Rebel Authors Facebook Group 

 

Next Level Authors

Watch on YouTube 

Listen on your Podcatcher

Listener Rebel of the Week is Russell Phillips 

If you’d like to be a Rebel of the week please do send in your story, it can be any kind of rebellion. You can email your rebel story to rebelauthorpodcast@gmail.com or tweet me @rebelauthorpod 

Thank you to new patrons this week Katlyn Duncan, Samurai Girl and Daniel Willcocks. If you’d like to support the show, and get access to all the bonus essays, posts and content, you can from as little as $2 a month by visiting: www.patreon.com/sachablack